Make This Homepage - Add To Favorite
 
   
 
You're here:Weiqiao Textile Company Limited Website > Company Profile
Weiqiao Textile Company Limited ("Weiqiao Textile" or the "Company") together with its subsidiaries (collectively, the "Group") principally engaged in the production, sale and distribution of cotton yarn, grey fabric and denim. Having seized the opportunties to develop in China during the past 10 years, Weiqiao has grown rapidly and become a large scale enterprise. Using state of the art machinery, we have now become one of the dominant enterprises in the global cotton textile market. At present, as a large-scale cotton textile manufacturer, we are one of top-500 enterprises of China and one of top-26 super-large enterprises of Shandong province.

Weiqiao Textile is located in Shandong Province, the second largest cotton-producing province of China. There are a total of 4 production areas, including Weiqiao Production Base (The Second and The Third Production Areas), Binzhou Production Base (The First Production Area and The Second Production Area of Binzhou Weiqiao Technology Industrial Park), Weihai Production Base (Weihai Weiqiao Textile Co., Ltd. ("Weihai Weiqiao") and Weihai Weiqiao Technology Industrial Park Co., Ltd. ("Weiwei Industrial Park")) and Zouping Production Base (The First Industrial Park, Second Industrial Park and the Third Industrial Park of Zouping ). By December 31, 2017, our group had approximately 55,000 employees. We work 24 hours a day and 365 days a year. In 2017, we produced approximately 394,000 tonnes of cotton yarn, 921,000,000 meters of grey fabric and 74,000,000 meters of denim. At present, Weiqiao is in a good position in the market because of its enormous economies of scale. We are a manufacturer of cotton materials, which give us advantages in the production of cotton textile products. We now can produce over 2,000 kinds of cotton textile products. They are sold in China and in the international market, with "Weiqiao" as trademark.

Major customers include a few well-known texitile enterprises and franchisers, such as Futai Textile ,Jinxing Textile and Yougor Group. We had a total of domestic customers in the PRC, most of them located in Southern China and Eastern China where many large-scale textile and garment companies are located.

In the long term, China¡¯s consumption of textile and apparel will be continuously boosted by urbanization and ¡°income doubling plan¡±, and demand will shift to middle and high-end apparel products. We will follow the demand trend. While proactively expanding our market and reducing inventory levels, we will continue to increase production efficiency and reduce the labour used per 10,000 spindles through optimizing operating process coupled with technical innovations and upgrades. We will continue to implement structural adjustments, promote high quality development, accelerate the shift in growth drivers and promote intelligent manufacturing to improve the Group¡¯s development quality and profitability.
 
  More  
Monthly Return of Equity Issuer on ......
Shareholders Reply Slip For Attendi......
Shareholders Reply Slip For Attendi......
Shareholders Reply Slip For Attendi......
     
Shandong Luteng Textile Co., Ltd.
Binzhou Weiqiao Technology Industrial Park Co., Ltd.
Weihai Weiqiao Textile Co., Ltd.
Weihai Weiqiao Technology Industrial Park Co., Ltd.
Shandong Binteng Textile Co., Ltd.
Weiqiao Textile (HongKong) Trading Co., Ltd.
 
  Site Map - Disclaimer - Recruitment - Contact Us - Make This Homepage - Add To Favorite
Copyright ?2006 Weiqiao Textile Company Limited. All rights reserved

设为首页 - 加入收藏
 
   
 
您的位置:首页 > 公司简介
魏桥纺织股份有限公司(「魏桥纺织」或「本公司」;连同其附属公司统称「本集团」)主要从事棉纱、坯布及牛仔布的生产、销售及分销,是一家大型的棉纺织企业,是中国企业500强和山东省26户特大型企业之一。在过去十多年来把握中国经济快速增长的契机,建立了庞大的生产规模,结合先进的技术装备,在全球棉纺织市场奠定稳固基础。

魏桥纺织位于中国第二大产棉省山东省,生产规模庞大,共有四个生产基地,分别为魏桥生产基地(第二及第三生产区)、滨州生产基地(滨州工业园第一生产区及第二生产区)、威海生产基地(威海魏桥纺织有限公司「威海魏桥」和威海魏桥科技工业园有限公司「威魏工业园」)及邹平生产基地(邹平第一工业园、邹平第二工业园和邹平第三工业园)。截至二零一七年十二月三十一日,雇用员工约55,000 人。生产区每日24 小时轮班工作。于二零一七年,本集团产量约394,000吨棉纱、921,000,000 米坯布及74,000,000 米牛仔布。强大的经济规模使魏桥纺织处于有利位置。此外,作为一家综合棉纺织生产商,本集团以本身生产的棉纱,制造坯布和牛仔布。本集团的产品种类齐全,有超过2,000种,均以知名的“魏桥”商标在海外和国内销售。

本集团的客户包括福泰纺织、金星纺织和雅戈尔集团等知名企业和经销商。至于国内市场,本集团国内客户,其中很多是位于华南及华东地区的公司,当地有很多大型纺织和制衣公司。

城镇化及收入倍增目标长期拉动中国纺织品服装需求,同时消费者需求向中高端转移,魏桥纺织将顺应市场需求,在积极开拓市场、减低库存的同时,也将通过技术改造及创新,优化操作流程,进一步降低万锭用工水平,提高营运效率。本集团将继续深化结构调整,推进高质量发展,加快新旧动能转换,全面推进智能制造,不断提升企业发展质量和效应。
 
  更多  
截至2018年10月31日止月份之股份发行人之证券......
     
山东鲁藤纺织有限公司
滨州魏桥科技工业园有限公司
威海魏桥纺织有限公司
威海魏桥科技工业园有限公司
山东滨藤纺织有限公司
魏桥纺织(香港)贸易有限公司
 
  站点地图 - 免责声明 - 招聘英才 - 联系我们 - 设为首页 - 加入收藏
魏桥纺织股份有限公司2006 - 2010 版权所有 鲁ICP备05039319号